The Board

2013 / 2014   Zonta Club of Ottawa

This is an example of our Org. Chart.

The 2013/2014 Officers are:

Past President: Susan W. Smith

President 2013/2014: Prem Grainger

Vice President: Carmelie Toguyeni

Secretary:   Pat Dunn

Treasurer:  Cindy O’Neill

Committees chairpersons

Program Planning 2012 – 2014 – Elder Abuse Awareness:  Sylvie Begin, Carmelie Toguyeni; Sophia Papaharris, Mona Tobgi, Margaret Mitchell, Susan Smith

Young Women in Public Affairs & Jean M Coon Humanitarian Award: Annegret Uhthoff

Mature Women University Bursaries: Valerie Knowles

Theatre Arts Bursary: Cindy O’Neil

Cynthia Durance Education Award for new immigrants:  TBD

Jane M. Klausman Award:  Judith Ainsworth

Membership: Susan Smith; assisted by Madeline McBride

Fellowship: The Board

Human Trafficking PACT Reps: Cindy O’Neill, Susan Smith

Advocacy Committee: The Board

Zontacler: Valerie Hume

Note:  All board meetings are open to the membership.  Members are encouraged to attend

Contact information:



Mailing Address:  (2012) Zonta Ottawa, 123 Bassett Lane, Ottawa, ON K1Y 2C7

The Zonta Club of Ottawa does not accept unsolicited proposals or requests for funding.